The SHNH site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

Continue

Society for the History of Natural History


Contact us


Contact us

Please direct your enquiry either by post to the Society’s registered address, or by email using the contact details below. For any general enquiries, please use the contact form.

Please direct your enquiry to the appropriate department using the contact details below: – See more at: http://www.natsca.org/contact#sthash.jo8i0BCr.dpuf

The registered address of the Society is:

The Society for the History of Natural History
The Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
London SW7 5BD
UK


Secretary

Honorary Secretary
Mrs Lynda Brooks
Email: secretary@shnh.org.uk

Accounts

Honorary Treasurer
Mr William Noblett
Email: wan1000@cam.ac.uk

Meetings

Honorary Meetings Secretary
Ms Gina Douglas
Email: meetings@shnh.org.uk

Membership

Membership dues, back issues of Archives of natural history, institutional subscriptions, and all matters relating to the sale of the Society’s publications should be addressed to Edinburgh University Press:
Email: http://www.euppublishing.com/page/anh/subscribe

Membership Coordinator
Ms Miranda Lowe
Email: m.lowe@nhm.ac.uk

International Representatives’ Coordinator
Mrs Malgosia Nowak-Kemp
Email: malgosia.nowak-kemp@oum.ox.ac.uk

Archives of Natural History

Editorial matters and submission of papers should be addressed to the Honorary Editor.  Book reviews should be forwarded to the Associate Editor for Book Reviews. 

Honorary Editor
Professor Peter Davies
Email: editor@shnh.org.uk

Associate Editor (Book Reviews)
Ms Felicity Roberts
Email: felicity.roberts@kcl.ac.uk

Newsletter & Website

Newsletter Editor
Ms Elaine Shaughnessy
Email: webmaster@shnh.org.uk

Contact form for general enquiries

  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days